Audiobook123.net

Free Lessons, Listen Free. Bestselling Audiobooks & Courses at your finger tips.

Free Audiobook: Silent Child By Sarah A. Denzil

Free Audiobook: Silent Child By Sarah A. DenzilSilent Child by Sarah A. Denzil
Genres: Fiction, Mystery & Detective, Police Procedural, Thrillers, Crime, Suspense, Women Sleuths
Goodreads

In the summer of 2006, Emma Price watched helplessly as her six-year-old son's red coat was fished out of the River Ouse. It was the tragic story of the year - a little boy, Aiden, wandered away from school during a terrible flood, fell into the river, and drowned. His body was never recovered. Ten years later, Emma has finally rediscovered the joy in life. She's married, pregnant, and in control again... ... until Aiden returns. Too traumatized to speak, he raises endless questions and answers none. Only his body tells the story of his decade-long disappearance. The historic broken bones and injuries cast a mere glimpse into the horrors Aiden has experienced. Aiden never drowned. Aiden was taken. As Emma attempts to reconnect with her now teenage son, she must unmask the monster who took him away from her. But who, in their tiny village, could be capable of such a crime? It's Aiden who has the answers, but he cannot tell the unspeakable. This dark and disturbing psychological novel will appeal to fans of The Widow and The Butterfly Garden.

File format may be

  1. zip file that contains mp3 files
  2. mp3 file that can be streamed online or downloaded
  3. m4b file that that can be downloaded

For how to download and audiobook player recommendation, please visit here.

Love audiobooks? Get two audiobooks from Audible.com for Free through this link

Need text to read along? Get your first month free of Kindle Unlimited through this link

Get exclusive discount and ideas for audiobook accessories!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *